'Dancing With The Stars' Celebrity & Pro Pairs Revealed

Access Hollywood
The cast of Season 13 of "Dancing with the Stars" (minus Carson Kressley, who was in New York), Aug. 29, 2011 -- ABC

View photo

The cast of Season 13 of "Dancing with the Stars" (minus Carson Kressley, who was in New York), Aug. …

The "Dancing with the Stars" celebrity and pro pairs have been revealed -- and it appears some old faces won't be returning this season, while some new faces will be joining the fray!

The duos were announced Wednesday morning on "Good Morning America."

PLAY IT NOW: Meet The Cast Of ‘Dancing With The Stars’ Season 13

- David Arquette is paired with Kym Johnson, the defending champion (she won with Hines Ward in Season 12) returning for her tenth season.

- Ron Artest joins Peta Murgatroyd, a Troupe member last season making her debut as a pro.

VIEW THE PHOTOS: ‘Dancing With The Stars’ Season 13: Meet The Cast

- Chaz Bono will dance with Lacey Schwimmer, who is back for her fifth season.

- Elisabetta Canalis joins Val Chmerkovskiy, Maksim's brother, who is making his "DWTS" debut.

- Kristin Cavallari is paired with Mark Ballas, a two-time champ returning for his ninth season.

VIEW THE PHOTOS: ‘Dancing With The Stars’ Season 13 Cast: Then & Now

- Nancy Grace teams up with Tristan McManus, a Troupe member from last season making his debut as a pro.

- Robert Kardashian joins Cheryl Burke, a two-time champ who is back for her twelfth season.

VIEW THE PHOTOS: ‘Dancing’s’ Marvelous Maksim Chmerkovskiy

- Carson Kressley will dance with Anna Trebunskaya, who returns for her eighth season.

- Ricki Lake is teamed with two-time champ Derek Hough, who returns for his eighth season, after sitting out last season.

- J.R. Martinez is paired with Karina Smirnoff, who returns for her ninth season.

- Chynna Phillips joins Tony Dovolani, who is back for his twelfth season.

- Hope Solo will dance with Maksim Chmerkovskiy, who returns for his eleventh season.

Among the pros not competing with celebrity partners this year are Louis Van Amstel, Chelsie Hightower, Dmitry Chaplin.

The new season will premiere on Monday, September 19, in a two-hour show, from 8:00-10:00 PM ET/PT.

The following night, ABC will air "Dancing with the Stars: Meet the Cast," which airs at 8 PM, followed at 9 PM by the first "DWTS" results show.

Copyright 2011 by NBC Universal, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

View Comments