It’s Emmy Day! TheWrap’s Complete Coverage Starts Here

The Wrap
It’s Emmy Day! TheWrap’s Complete Coverage Starts Here
.

View photo

It’s Emmy Day! TheWrap’s Complete Coverage Starts Here

Shake off that pre-party hangover and get thee to hair and makeup — it’s Emmy Day.

The Primetime Emmys telecast begins at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on CBS, and TheWrap will have complete coverage, including the Nokia Theatre red carpet, which opens at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.

In the meantime, we’ve got your complete list of nominees here, which will be updated as winners are announced.

See photos: Emmy 2013: The Nominees (Photos)

To get caught up on what’s the what at the 65th annual ceremony, Steve Pond asks 6 burning questions, including whether “Breaking Bad” can win it first Outstanding Drama Series prize.

And in case you missed all those weekend pre-parties, TheWrap’s Mikey Glazer was out and about — here’s his complete coverage from “the fun side of the velvet ropes.”

There is one thing we won’t have. Sorry, haters — this is a snark-free zone …

The post It’s Emmy Day! TheWrap’s Complete Coverage Starts Here appeared first on TheWrap.

Related stories from TheWrap:

Emmys: Inside the Starry Weekend Party Scene

Emmys: The Complete Winners and Nominees List

6 Burning Questions to Ponder Before Watching the Emmys ... If You Can Tear Yourself Away from 'Breaking Bad'

View Comments