George Clooney, Will Ferrell, Meryl Streep Among Golden Globe Presenters

Deadline.com
George Clooney, Will Ferrell, Meryl Streep Among Golden Globe Presenters
.

View photo

George Clooney, Will Ferrell, Meryl Streep Among Golden Globe Presenters

The first batch of presenters for the 70th Annual Golden Globe Awards are George Clooney, Will Ferrell,  Nathan Fillion, Jennifer Garner, Jennifer Lopez, Debra Messing, Jeremy Renner, Amanda Seyfried, Jason Statham, Meryl Streep, Kerry Washington and Kristen Wiig. Each is either a past Globe winner or nominee. More names will come in the lead-up to the telecast which will air live on NBC Sunday beginning with the pre-show at 4 PM PT/7 PM ET, followed by the main telecast at 5 PM PT/8 PM ET from the Beverly Hilton Hotel. Tina Fey and Amy Poehler will host.

Get more from Deadline.com: Follow us on Twitter, Facebook, Newsletter

View Comments