Survivor: China


Originally Aired Dec 16, 2007

The final four contestants, Todd, Denise, Amanda, and Courtney, vie for the million dollar prize with the first reward challenge. Amanda wins reward and has Todd join her. Amanda wins the final immunity challenge against Denise, which later results in Denise Martin going home. Todd Herzog beats out Courtney Yates and Amanda Kimmel to win the title of "Survivor."